{Brant’s Sneak Peek}

The very first time I met Brant was at my son’s preschool over the summer for an open house/meet the teacher day.  He was sitting at a table by the pretend play section where my kids were also playing.  You can actually see the back of him playing with Katie in this blog post about that day!  I could tell instantly he was quite the ham.  When it was time to clean up the toys they had taken out he started singing in a mid level voice, “It’s time to clean up, it’s time to cleanup!”  And when he got to the next verse he shouted out, “A little louder now!” and then proceed to sing the sing in a loud voice LOL   Every time I see Brant he always bring a smile to my face.  He’s such a sweet boy and has such a sunny personality 🙂

When his mama asked me about doing his pictures I knew we’d only need a mini session to get what we needed for some Christmas pictures of him. As soon as we got him positioned this was the pose we got LOL

I told you he was a ham 🙂 

I just love how you can see how sweet and the warm personality he has here

Brant loved checking out the pictures I got of him in between set ups.  He agreed that he looked like quite the handsome boy!

Isn’t he too cute?!?

I just love this one!

Thank you so much Lori for having me take Brant’s pictures!  I had such a good time with ya’ll and I am excited to share the rest with you 🙂

~ by toripiercy on December 8, 2009.

11 Responses to “{Brant’s Sneak Peek}”

  1. Beautiful colors and I love the field!

  2. These are SO full of personality! Love them!

  3. Way to capture that sweet thing’s personality! I love these, Tori!

  4. He is sooo cute! I love all the expressions you’ve captured!

  5. Great job Tori!! Super cute little guy:)

  6. I love the photos, and I absolutely love the story! You are one talented lady!!!

  7. Precious session! Love the colors and warm feel to these!

  8. these are so sweet!! love that last one!

  9. These are GORGEOUS!! Fantastic work!

  10. what a ham is right Great work

  11. I want some pictures like this, they are gorgeous.

Leave a comment