{Warmer Winter Day}

It has been so darn cold here in Florida!  We finally got a break from the weather with a day that reached almost 70 degrees 🙂  So we headed out to play!

This is one of my favorite pictures I have taken so far.  I just love this of my two girls!  I am thinking of getting this printed big on a canvas 😀

Katie didn’t want much of the camera, just wanted to play 🙂  Besides the picture above, this was the only picture I got of her looking at me

Check out that pouty face!

Here’s a snapshot of David 🙂  Can you tell he dressed himself???

Peyton really likes posing for me and I love that she does 🙂  It gives her confidence too which I love seeing.  She has always been a huge tomboy so it’s fun to see her emerge out of it a little bit.  I don’t know if she’ll ever be a girly girl, but either way I love her just the same!

~ by toripiercy on January 19, 2010.

12 Responses to “{Warmer Winter Day}”

  1. Tori your children are beautiful….and your photography is rocking.

  2. Gorgeous children. I love your son’s sense of style. Boys… Your color is always so amazing.

  3. What beautiful children!!!! I love the sweetness of the first image, just beautiful!

  4. gorgeous kids you got there tori!!! these are all beautiful!!

  5. Such beautiful colors in your photos!

  6. So pretty!!!

  7. Great pictures! How nice to have a super camera! The kids are adorable!

  8. I love these, Tori. Such great color 🙂

  9. more,,,,,,more,,,,,,,,,more

  10. Tori I really like your processing here.

  11. Great shots! Love the first and the pouty face best!

  12. These are beautiful!

Leave a Reply

 
