{Stokes Family Sneak Peek}

I am so excited to share these pictures with this family!  I have been so fortunate that everyone I have shot has been up and ready for anything.  Ones that don’t bat an eye when I point to an alley way that has washer machines hanging out or pose their kids next to air conditioners 🙂  The Stokes family was absolutely wonderful!  Bethany and I went to school together but I had never met her family.  And let me tell you, she is one blessed woman! 

Do you see what I mean?  Her family is just beautiful!

Their kids are absolutely adorable!  It’s so fun that one of them look just like their Daddy and the other looks just like his Mommy.  I absolutely adore this picture

Peyton has this cute thing where if you ask him to be cute to one side he’ll do a cute pose for you.  I personally think he’s cute all over 🙂

See what I mean?

And Zach is just so handsome! 

This pictures is so sweet and Bethany you look so pretty

And finally, I just had to share this with them.  They have a lot of love there 🙂

Thank you so much Stokes family for spending the afternoon with me!  I just adore your family and can’t wait to share the rest of them

~ by toripiercy on November 16, 2009.

3 Responses to “{Stokes Family Sneak Peek}”

  1. these are adorable!!! what a great family! love them all!!

  2. Gorgeous!!! I love the light — and the family is way too cute! You did an amazing job!!!

  3. Great family images!! I love those!!

Leave a Reply

 
