{Urban Family}

I just love this family!  Meet Danny, Cyndii, Austin, and Macy.  One of the most fun families to be around!  They are always cracking jokes with each other and they have such a great warm feeling about them.  I was really excited to shoot them and was really excited when we arrived at our location.  I loved all those beautiful colors they had on!  Perfect for the backdrop we chose. 

Check out this beautiful family! 

Check out Danny and Cyndii workin’ it here!  Cyndii you look so beautiful 🙂

Here’s Austin and his awesome hat.  I bet Carrie Underwood would love this picture!

And goodness, I just love moody black and white photos and this one definitely fits the bill.  I think Carrie would go for this one too 🙂

Macy is in the same class as my daughter Peyton.  When she saw these of Macy she instantly talked about how pretty she looks here.  And I couldn’t agree more!

Love this of her too!

I think one of the highlights of our afternoon of shooting was doing the silhouette shots.  We got some really creative, fun shots of them! 

Thank you so much ya’ll for such a fun afternoon!  I hope you love your sneak peek 🙂

~ by toripiercy on November 14, 2009.

6 Responses to “{Urban Family}”

  1. looks like you guys had fun!!!
    what a good looking family! love the jumping one!!!

  2. Tori, you are truly amazing. Thanks so much for sharing your time and your gift with us. We love you. 🙂

  3. great work really liking the urban thing

  4. Beautiful! As always. Your work is truly inspiring!

    I have no way to get a hold of you since the GM forum closed! Will you mind emailing me at chelsetrollope (@) gmail (.) com? I have a quick (promise!) camera question. (Or, if you’d rather, you can comment on my last post.)

  5. I love the URBAN feel you created here. Very cool!

  6. Love these!!!

Leave a Reply

 
