{Crystal and Tommy sneak peek}

I just love this family!  We have so many similarities and always have a great time when we are together.  Crystal, like myself, is very much all girl.  She’s an esthetician who specializes in waxing, facials, microdermabrasion, and professional makeup application.  She’s so good at waxing she’s known as the Wax Diva. Tommy is so much like my husband. All boy, loves to joke, and they both run their own businesses. If you need an electrician, look Tommy up! And we all love to go camping 🙂 I hope to see you guys soon and I hope you love your sneak peek!

Here’s the whole family together

How cute is their little boy Jake?  If you have feel a blog follower for awhile, he was the little boy holding Katie’s hand here

I love his little squinty smile here 🙂 

This face is going to knock the girls dead when he gets older

We were taking a water break when jake asked to be swung.  It always gets me how much joy children find in the simplest things.  You can see it all over his face right here- there was no other place he’d rather of been then swinging with his Daddy right at that moment

And am so in love with this picture of Tommy and Crystal!  I want one like this of my husband and me.  It has so much love in it!

And an amazing sunset shot of their family

Thank you so much for letting me photography your family!  I can’t wait to share the rest with ya’ll!

~ by toripiercy on November 4, 2009.

5 Responses to “{Crystal and Tommy sneak peek}”

  1. LOVE the sunset photo! And so glad Jake doesn’t live close to Maggie, LOL.

  2. What a gorgeous family. I love love love the silhouette! Nice work Tori

  3. Those are awesome Tori!! LOVE them!!

  4. Wow, that last image is stunning! I love it! You did such an amazing job with all of these.

  5. […] their upcoming wedding in August!  If Tamara looks slightly familiar, she is the younger sister of Crystal.  I had heard a lot of great things about Tamara from Crystal so it was really nice putting it all […]

Leave a Reply

 
