Jennifer and Little Miss M’s sneak peek

Jennifer and I went to high school together and she just had her baby girl M 2 months ago.  When I saw her post Facebook pictures of her adorable baby I was itching to take pictures of her.  So when Jennifer asked me to take pictures on their last trip to visit her family I was so exicted!   Miss M is absolutely adorable in person and Jennifer looks amazing, especially for just having a baby 2 months ago 🙂  

We got up at the crack of dawn for our shoot and I am so glad we did.  The soft light that morning was so beautiful and really complimented the whole shoot well.   And was great for keeping her eyes open without squinting.   Be prepared for feeling a bit twingy after seeing this precious little girl 😛 

Jennifer, I love the flower you pinned in your hair! 

Miss M has the prettiest eyes!  At first glance you’d think they were brown because they are dark.  But they really have this really neat almost electric blue hue to them.  I don’t think I have ever seen another pair of eyes like hers. 

Did you catch her purple painted toe nails?  How cute is that?!?

Love this one!

And this too!

This picture makes me want to grab a baby and snuggle with them all day long.  I miss those days!

You can really see how absolutely beautiful those eyes are here! 

M is so teeny and weighs 7 lbs.  I couldn’t resist putting her in a basket like this 🙂

Jennifer, I hope you love your sneak peak!  I can’t wait to show you the rest 🙂

~ by toripiercy on October 3, 2009.

2 Responses to “Jennifer and Little Miss M’s sneak peek”

  1. absolutely gorgeous tori!!

  2. These pictures are JUST BEAUTIFUL. I’m Jealous! (lol)…so, when is it my turn.

Leave a Reply

 
