{Rival for the cutest swimsuit}

When I ordered the pink ballerina swim suit, I picked up this bikini too.  I don’t know if I can pick a favorite out of these 2 suits.  She’s darling in both 🙂 

Isn’t this adorable?

Katie and David had so much fun at the beach!  They played and played.  The waves were nice and calm for them.  Playing in the sand was a bit hit too.  David was just so happy today. 

And he loved playing in the sand

He was checking out a kite

 

And just throwing this one up to prove I really do exist 😛  I am almost always the one behind the camera.

~ by toripiercy on June 21, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
