{The cutest swimsuit ever}

I have been eyeing this swimsuit ever since last year and it’s made by my favorite little girl swimsuit brand Kate Mack.  If you have ever shopped Kate Mack you know how pricey her adorable suits are.  When I stumbled upon this suit in Katie’s size for almost 1/2 off on http://www.forgetmenotkids.com I had to buy it!  When it came it was even more adorable in person!

Today we went to our local water park and it was a great opportunity to put it on Katie.  She got tons of compliments 🙂

Peyton thought she was hot stuff in her sunglasses!  And this is the only picture I got of her.  As soon as we got there she and David took off to play and I only had my camera out for 10 minutes.

Katie got clobbered a second after I shot this 😦

She found a new friend.  Check out that sassy girl!

Katie was fascinated with one of the little water bubblers.  I love these pictures of her

~ by toripiercy on June 17, 2009.

2 Responses to “{The cutest swimsuit ever}”

  1. what camera do you use? she is adorable 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
